I’d laugh if I wasn’t crying… Hitchens at it ag…

I’d laugh if I wasn’t crying… Hitchens at it again, “I can’t remember what the excuse of the Jew-killers was on that previous occasion, but it most certainly wasn’t their hatred for regime change. Maybe they didn’t come up with an excuse, imagining that the action spoke for itself. Anyway, why bother with a justification when there are so many peace-loving and progressive types willing to volunteer to make the excuses for you?”

0 Responses to “I’d laugh if I wasn’t crying… Hitchens at it ag…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

