International lender of last resort: Kindleberger’s take

Hey, I’ve learned how to use Latex. So, here’s my first Latex generated paper. I wrote it as an ‘article’ summary for my Int’l Economics course.

Admittedly, I was a little sloppy with the facts (e.g. I didn’t bother to look up what country the IMF took 21 days to help or in what year the Bank of London displayed gold… yer, maybe that was Paris). Anyway, its a summary of the main points of the Chapter 11 and actually of the whole book.

0 Responses to “International lender of last resort: Kindleberger’s take”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

