Xmas wish list

My froogle wishlist is here and my here are the books I want to read/own.

3 Responses to “Xmas wish list”


  1. 1 *fumiko* November 23, 2005 at 6:26 pm

    ur list sucks

  2. 2 Will November 23, 2005 at 8:48 pm

    why, thank you. I’m sure your’s does too.

  3. 3 ギャビン October 29, 2006 at 12:55 pm

    It’s interesting to me that when I click on the link it says “this user does not have a list on Froogle.” Perhaps that’s one of the reasons your list sucks?

    I actually came here to comment that this is the first year in my life that I won’t be compiling a Christmas list. I am, however, very much looking forward to my KFC.


Leave a Reply

