Tools stumbled upon (update)

About a year ago I posted on some cool tools I had recently run in to. On that list I still use TortoiseSVN as a subversion front-end. It’s been great for storing class projects/homework and securing grades for the classes I’ve taught. I also use Latex a lot. Winamp I still use, but as I said below, I want to change but the community keeps sucking right back in. Audioscrobbler changed its name to last.fm and I still enjoy their service. Also, the prize for most elegant and practical tool used throughout the year goes to password generator.

0 Responses to “Tools stumbled upon (update)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

