This WordPress hosted site will be my backup…

… but he.net never goes down, so I’ll never really need this place. I’d just delete the blog here, but wordpress seems to be cranky about that.

My usual digs are here.

2 Responses to “This WordPress hosted site will be my backup…”


  1. 1 backup July 3, 2013 at 10:33 pm

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Many thanks, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS.

    I don’t know the reason why I can’t subscribe to it.
    Is there anyone else having the same RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  2. 2 leilanimcclain4273 April 9, 2016 at 12:09 am

    I am interested in resources to reaching our to gay men and lesbians. Click http://d2.ae/hool09080


Leave a Reply

